Displaying Furniture On Consignment Reviews

Older reviews

Live out of town now and would like to be able to view most of your items in the store, be able to read information such as measurements and condition, and of course the price. This will help me see if you have what I am looking for ahead of time, or find something I like. If you could present more items, the information, and the trip, it would help me decide if I want to make the 2 hour trip. You always have such nice stuff, that is why I keep shopping at your store. Have a Marry Christmas. Dominique

(Anonymous, 518 days ago)

Discovered this store after I sold my own furniture and home décor store. Love seeing the new selections as often as I can visit and have purchased many like-new pieces. Nice staff.

(Kathy H., 743 days ago)

Stock changes all the time; they have many quality pieces. Furnishings range from brand-new to antique. Wonderful for anybody who just moved, or for redecorating.

(Anonymous, 957 days ago)

EIf you are looking for excellent service, great quality furniture finds, art, antiques, many choices, excellent prices, a lot of finds with a lot of fun, just visit their store and you'll agree. Now Furniture on Consignment is my favorite store to shop at for things that are great and special in mu home. Thank you for your very personal service every time I visit. DW

(Dominique W., 1,497 days ago)

My husband and I just moved to the Albuquerque area and discovered Furniture on Consignment. What a find! We needed furniture as we didn't bring any with us. We found pieces and they were delivered the next day - twice! Staff are courteous, helpful, informative. We highly recommend Furniture on Consignment. AF

(Anne F., 1,710 days ago)

I love this place. Over half of the furniture from my house is bought here. Sachielle

(Sachielle S., 1,755 days ago)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good selection but beware: things go fast. If you see something you like, you better grab it! Been going here for years - love it. //Alyce M.

(Alyce M., 1,797 days ago)

We have been going to this store for years. They have an awesome selection to look at.

(John H., 1,808 days ago)

I couldn't believe the selection....amazing pieces of high quality furniture at even more amazing prices.Staff was very helpful and friendly. Two thumbs up. I'm never buying new furniture again!!

(Anonymous, 1,808 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Furniture On Consignment
 
Security Code